Summer Daze

I know I’m not alone when I say that this has been the longest, coldest winter I can remember. Like, ever. The first full day of spring has me dreaming of swimsuits. Typically I don’t dream of swimsuits. Instead I have nightmares about being forced to try on teeny bikinis in fitting rooms with horrible lighting. But in the spirit of warmer weather here are a few suits I have my eyes on and how I’d wear them. And in case you couldn’t tell… I’m all about the one-piece suits!summer daze | home sweet blog

ONE. swimsuit // sunglasses // shoes // bag

TWO. swimsuit // hat // nail polish // shoes

THREE. swimsuit // hat // sunglasses // shoes

One thought on “Summer Daze

  1. Oh this is me! I am in love with one-piece suits and prefer them over others. I guess they are more comfortable and stylish, I like the lighter green one, the first striped sandals and off course the hat :)

Leave a Reply

