today i love: bar carts

I’ve always loved bar carts. While I’m more of a beer or wine girl myself, there’s something special and so “grown up” about being able to offer guests a cocktail from a well-styled and fully-stocked bar. While space in our dining room is limited, I think I could spare some room for a small cart. The cute items from Target’s latest Threshold collection really have me wishing for a well stocked bar. Here’s what else I’d include…

bar cart inspiration | home sweet blog

1. festive napkins and coasters / 2. a tray / 3. fresh flowers / 4. pretty glassware / 5. bottle opener and decanter labels / 6. stylish shakers and decanters / 7. bar cart / 8. a basket for storing tonic and mixers

What do you think about bar carts? Do you have one in your home? Here are a few favorites…

bar cart 1 | home sweet blog

bar cart 2 | home sweet blog

bar cart 3 | home sweet blog

bar cart 4 | home sweet blog

bar cart 5 | home sweet blog

{ all images via my Pinterest page }

One thought on “today i love: bar carts

  1. You have me considering a bar cart for our dining room now. I’m more of a wine drinker, but these are so chic! Maybe I can have a wine cart? :)

Leave a Reply

