i need your vote!

{ just look at that face! }

At West End – a fab little company that I LOVE. I’ve blogged about them here and here -is running a Facebook contest and I need your help! They’ve asked their Facebook fans to share photos that make you say “AWE”. I uploaded this sweet picture of Coop and now all I need is for your to log on and vote.

His pic is on page 2 of the contest. The grand prize is a $500 gift card – which means lots of cute goodies for our future home (or of course, Christmas surprises for those of you on my list!) There is only 4 days to vote, so hop to it! And you can vote daily, so don’t be shy. Thanks for your help!

Leave a Reply

