whole lotta’ love

{ image }

This past weekend I celebrated my bachelorette party in Nashville along with a few of my very best friends. It was an absolute blast! We ate amazing food, reminisced and laughed A LOT! It was so great to have a weekend with just the girls.

We have our fair share of crazy and funny stories from the weekend, but the thing that really impacted me the most is just how amazing my friends are. Sure, I’ve known it all along, but especially after a weekend like this – and as I grow older – the more I realize just how precious my friendships are. So to my sweet friends, you are the funniest, most beautiful, caring, creative, generous and passionate people in the world (and I could keep going!) I am so lucky to call you my friends! Thank you for making this weekend (and for that matter, all of the time we spend together) the absolute best. I love you all!

Leave a Reply

