happy halloween!

{ my AU pumpkin }

Happy Halloween! Halloween is probably my favorite holiday. I just love an excuse to wear a costume – probably a hangover from my childhood and years of playing dress up. Unfortunately this year I didn’t have a chance to dress up. I was traveling all weekend for work and there was nothing big happening on a Monday night. So instead I opted to help my little sister with her costume and spent the remainder of the evening slowing emptying the candy bowl. BUT I am already looking forward to next year’s Halloween – maybe BW and I will host a big Halloween party! I hope all of you enjoyed the holiday!

Leave a Reply

