two tickets to paradise…

…pack your bags we leave tonight in January. Sorry, but I’m so overcome with excitement, I couldn’t help but be a little cheesy. As of yesterday, BW and I have booked our honeymoon! BW found an amazing little place in Mexico, Hotel Las Palmas. It is a super tiny little resort – only 10 rooms – which ensures a very exclusive and romantic getaway.

And just when I didn’t think things could get any better, BW told me that his sweet parents had offered to help with the honeymoon expenses as their wedding gift to us. Hello?! Can we say “BEST GIFT EVER!”? I’m sharing just a few other pictures below. This place looks ah-mazing and I’m so thrilled that this is the place BW and I will be spending our first vacation as a married couple. Since there are only 9 other rooms any family or friends who would like to celebrate our honeymoon with us better hurry up and book a room! Kidding…

Leave a Reply

