today i love: pinterest

Usually when I’m roaming around the internet (I hate the term “surfing the internet”…so instead I choose to “roam”) I’m just looking beautiful things. Things that inspire me. That’s why I was so delighted to find Pinterest. Think of it as a giant online bulletin board where you can pin pictures of things you love. I’ve been doing this for as long as I can remember (a.k.a. tearing pages out of magazines) so it’s great to have a place to collect all of the beautiful images I find online. Plus, it’s proving to be a big help for wedding inspiration! Here are a few recent pins for home stuff,

{ hello?! couldn’t you just die for that tub? }

I literally could have posted 100 images! So I had to limit myself to my 5 most recent! Right now, it’s invite only… but because I’m so “in the loop” I’m sharing my secret in. So hop on over and start pinning.

One thought on “today i love: pinterest

Leave a Reply

