shut the barn door

Ever since I posted about the Jones Design Company house, I’ve been obsessed with the idea of a barn door. JDC used an old window on a barn door track, still such a great design element to add to a room. I’ve decided, without a doubt, I will have one in my house one day. Here are a few other looks I’m loving…

{ via better homes and gardens }

{ via house beautiful }

{ via house beautiful }

{ rustic + industrial = perfection }

{ via design sponge }

{ via apartment therapy }

3 thoughts on “shut the barn door

Leave a Reply

