today i love: white flower farmhouse

At some point during my blog reading/online shopping I stumbled across the White Flower Farmhouse. White Flower is a little retail shop in Long Island and as their name would suggest they have some great farmhouse-inspired finds. As much as I’d love to shop the store in person, I guess I’ll have to settle for the small selection of unique vintage goods they offer online.

The online shop is changing all the time, so your best bet is to check back often. Unfortunately they don’t ship big furniture items – but it’s a great spot to hunt for accessories and home accents. BUT my absolutely favorite part of the site and the reason I’m absolutely devastated I can’t shop in person…their ah-mazing custom farm house tables!

A farmhouse table is probably one of my top “to buy” items once I’m in a house. When that time comes maybe I’ll have to venture up to the White Flower Farmhouse to find the perfect one…

Leave a Reply

