love and viva las vegas

{ image }

Happy belated valentines day! I spent the first half of this week in Las Vegas for work, so unfortunately BW and I weren’t able to spend the holiday together. It was a little disappointing since it was our first vday living in the same city. But we did celebrate the Saturday before I left. We cooked a romantic dinner at the house and I whipped up one of my mom’s famous recipes (no worries, post to come!) AND I did have a little valentines surprise from BW when arrived in Vegas. He had sent flowers to my hotel! So sweet. I hope your day – and the rest of your week – was filled with lots of love!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

