i {heart} this house: something’s gotta give

As I was trying to think up another “I heart this house” post, I couldn’t seem to get Something’s Gotta Give out of my mind. It’s not a new movie by any means, but every time I watch it I can’t get over how much I love the house! But you could pretty much give me a shack in the Hamptons and I’d be content. When I posted about this house, I mentioned Something’s Gotta Give. So, it was just a matter of time before it showed up on the blog. Here are some shot’s of Diane Keaton’s character’s ah-mazing Hamptons beach house.

{ THE EXTERIOR }

{ so hamptons }

{  THE LIVING AREA }

{ beautiful built in shelves }

{ THE DINING ROOM }

{ THE BEDROOM/OFFICE }

{ lots of windows }

{ THE KITCHEN }

{ dark floors+white cabinets+dark countertops=perfect}

{ beautiful glass front cabinets }

{ i love the white subway tile backsplash }

Leave a Reply

