lookbook love: asos spring 2011

Asos.com is one of my go-to online shopping destinations, so I was overjoyed when they launched a US site this past fall. What’s making me overjoyed now? Their spring/summer 2011 lookbook. I am loving the long flowy maxi dresses and and breezy, effortless styles. Just about every look makes me want to pack up and head to the beach. The collection also has amazing pants and shorts, but these are just a couple of my favorites…

{ all images courtesy asos}

Leave a Reply

