i {heart} this house: sarah’s house

My TV lives on Food Network and HGTV (and occasionally Bravo and TLC…I love the Real Housewives and Toddlers and Tiaras. I know, I know…I am not even going to try to defend myself).  So recently on HGTV I’ve caught episodes of a show called Sarah’s House. It originally aired in Canada, but I’m so glad I’ve been able to watch it because I LOVE Sarah’s style. Sarah Richardson is a designer and TV personality out of Canada. I used to watch her old show, Room Service, and since then I’ve been hooked. On Sarah’s House she transforms an old farmhouse into a masterpiece! Here are some of the amazing shots.

{ the mudroom }

{ the bedroom }

{ the living room }

{ great ceilings }

{ great architectural details }

{ LOVE the claw foot tub }

{ how much do you love this kitchen? }

{ great mix of patterns in the second bedroom }

 

One thought on “i {heart} this house: sarah’s house

Leave a Reply

